Small Penis Humiliation

small-penis

Are you craving some small penis humiliation phone sex? Well, bring that pathetic excuse for a cock over here, and let me have a look. It is so fucking worthless I can’t even bring myself to call it a cock! Cocklette is more fitting. Maybe overgrown clit, or shrimp dicky, even. But that is definitely not a cock. What the hell can you even do with that? You can barely see it, so I can’t even imagine how you’d go about stroking it. I know damn well you don’t think you’re going to fuck me with that. Don’t make me laugh. I wouldn’t even feel your little nub. What a fucking loser. With a mini package like that, you’re not even a whole man. I’m sure every woman you’ve ever tried to fuck with that tiny little pecker has laughed her ass off. No wonder you’ve cum to me. I call it like I see it, and you are truly a pathetic loser. But that’s not news to you. Hell, I bet you see it in the eyes of every woman you’ve ever shown your cocklette to. The look of disappointment and disdain. It was even there, lingering in the eye of the ones who were nice about it, and suddenly “had a headache” or some other canned excuse women use to ditch an inadequate loser like yourself. News flash, babe: They may not have laughed in your face, but trust me, darling, later they were laughing about it with their friends. Personally, I think girls like that are just too fucking nice. There is no way I’d let you whip out that pencil dick in front of me without some in-your-face hardcore humiliation. It’s what you deserve. I’d take pictures of that little micro piss stick, and post them all over the internet, exposing you for the little dick loser that you are. I even have a special section on my site reserved for putting pathetic fuck wads like you on display. So call me, loser, and let me dole out the humiliation your cocklette has earned you.

Click here to Talk To Me

Leave a Reply

