Uncle Jeff

Uncle Jeff

Uncle Jeff was a very naughty boy while mommy was gone. I swear, though, I wasn’t even trying to attract his attention. I didn’t mean to get him all worked up! All I was doing was laying out in the warm sun, trying to get a tan in the back yard. The gentle rays are always so relaxing, and I wasn’t expecting anyone to catch me sunbathing in my skimpy bikini. I had no idea that Uncle Jeff was supposed to swing by to check on me. Usually it’s Aunt Lisa, so I was quite surprised to look up from laying on my stomach to see him standing over top of me.

I tried to grab my towel, but he pulled it away from me. It was then that I noticed his raging boner. You couldn’t miss it, because his cock was so big. He asked me what I was up to out here, and I tore my eyes away from his crotch, and told him I was just sunbathing. He said that he thought I had had enough sun for the day, and that I should come inside with him, so I picked up my stuff and followed him into the house.

As soon as we got inside, he turned around to look at me, and I knew I was in over my head. The look in his eyes was lustful, and he grabbed my arm and led me to the couch. He sat me down in front of him and pulled out the massive cock that was bulging through is pants, and told me that I needed to learn not to go outside dressed so slutty and be such a cock tease. He pushed the cock into my mouth and my tongue fought against it at first, but he started pumping into my face, and I couldn’t fight anymore. I figured the more I did to help him, the sooner it would be over, so I worked my tongue on his cock, milking it for his cum. After a few minutes of roughly fucking my face, I felt the hot rush of cum flooding my mouth. It was such a big load that I almost gagged, but I managed to swallow it all.

Uncle Jeff put his cock back in his pants and told me that since I let him use me once, he’ll be back for more very soon. I wish I could say that I wasn’t looking forward to it, but the taste and feel of his gigantic cock in my mouth made my pussy so wet, and it makes me wonder just how it would feel to let him really fuck me.
Click here to Talk To Me

One thought on “Uncle Jeff”

Leave a Reply

