Urethral Sounding

SissyBrittanySounds1

Have you ever heard of Urethral Sounding?

Until a few weeks ago, I wasn’t very familiar with it. But with the help of one of my favorite callers, Sissy Brittany, I was introduced to the art of impaling cock with long metal rods for an intense mix of pleasure and pain, and now it is my favorite new fetish! In this picture, my little whore Sissy Brittany is striving for a new record, and working in as many rosebud sounds as she can into her flaccid sissy clit.

If you’re curious about playing with Urethral Sounds give me a call! I’d love to help you explore!

Click here to Talk To Me

One thought on “Urethral Sounding”

Leave a Reply

