Babysitter Phone Sex

BabysitterPhoneSex

Naughty babysitter phone sex always gets me so hot! I’ve been babysitting for you and your wife for years now. I even spend the night when you guys get back a little too late, and I have already dozed off on the couch. Your wife isn’t too fond of the idea, but you’re so nice and tell her that it’s no big deal and tell her to just chill.

Since I’ve grown older, I’ve noticed you checking me out. At first it weirded me out a little because you’re so much older than me, but then things changed. I started growing up, and getting curious, and now I like it, and even try to entice you to look. I wear daisy duke shorts and tight tops that show off my curves. And when I dress like that, I know you can’t resist taking a nice long look. Often I catch you ogling, letting your eyes roam all over me, and looking really horny. You have to be careful, though, because you wouldn’t want your wife to catch you, and kick out your eye candy.

But what if I could be more than just eye candy? What if one night, after you and your wife come home late and after she’s fast asleep you sneak out to the couch and let your hands do all the roaming that your eyes have already done? You can teach this naughty little babysitter a thing or two about being such a cock tease. And I’ll be so happy to finally be able to get my hands on you. It’s been a long time coming, hasn’t it? And as long as you give as good as you get, I promise that I won’t say a word. It can be our dirty little secret.

 Click here to Talk To Me

Leave a Reply

