Daddy’s Taboo Phone Sex Slut

Daddy.gif

If you’re looking for a truly submissive taboo slut that is willing to do exactly as she’s told, look no further, because you’ve found me, Daddy!

I’m the type of girl that will do ANYTHING to please her domineering Daddy. The thought of dressing up in cute outfits and sexy lingerie, and being a hot princess for Daddy gets me soooo excited! It makes my tight little juicy pussy so wet and ready to be fucked! I love being Daddy’s nasty phone sex whore. I want to be the best cum guzzling little slut you’ve ever fucked!

I’m ready and willing to do as you demand, no matter how twisted and extreme your desires may be. After all, a good little girl never says “no”, especially to her Daddy. Which is why I strive to be the subservient, no-taboo girl that you’re always so eager to use and abuse. You can sneak into my bedroom every night after everyone else goes to sleep, and I’ll be ready and waiting for you.

I’ll even please your friends if you want to share me, Daddy. You could invite them over to play, and let them use me as your little party favor. Wouldn’t it be so hot to watch your sweet angel get stuffed with cock in every hole?

Or maybe you could trade me for the night with one of your friends for his little princess. I’d gladly be your bargaining chip to help you score a new sweet little fuck toy! Or maybe we can even lure a new girl in, and keep her. Oh, please, Daddy, please?? I need a new playmate. And I know you’d have fun with her, too! She might not be as well trained as me, though. So I might have to show her the ropes. But I’ll gladly teach her everything a good little fuck slut should know! She’ll make your cock cum so hard when I’m through training her, Daddy. I’ll make you so proud.

If you’re a Daddy looking for a taboo loving little cum kitten, give me a call! I’d love to fulfill all of your forbidden phone sex fantasies!

Click here to Talk To Me

Leave a Reply

